You are here

Advertise With Us

  • FutureTech is the preferred choice of serious business and tech readers. The magazine is published from Faridabad centre and distributed across India.
  • The magazine believes in free, fair and independent journalism. The journalism practiced by FutureTech lays equal stress on quality, credibility and accuracy.
  • With an average page-count of 102 every month, readers get in-depth coverage of the corporate sector, technology, Innovations, Startups, markets and business, apart from the most influential group of editorial writers and columnists. Special focus sections in the magazine include quarterly sections on other topics.
  • FutureTech also offers two half yearly supplements along with the megazine
  • FutureTech is widely read by corporate executives and professionals from a wide spectrum of industries and business functions. The brand has a huge and loyal patronage amongst readers for its sharp, unbiased and credible reportage and serious, incisive and insightful analyses.

Terms and Conditions for Accepting Advertisements

Internet Advertising – India and International Markets

Digital Advertising Specs

Ms. Alka Sachdeva

Email: alka.sachdeva@aicra.org
Mobile No. 7834999915

Megazine Advertisements

Print Megazine – Tamilnadu, Karnataka & Kerala

Mr. Ganesh B.

Email: ganesh@aicra.co.in
Mobile No. 9962114353
Print Megazine – Andhra Pradesh & Telangana

Mr. Mukesh

Email: mukesh@aicra.co.in
Mobile No. 9819794442

Print Megazine – Maharashtra

Mr. Rajeev Sangia

Email: rajeev.sangia@aicra.co.in
Mobile No. 7208857231

Print Megazine – Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh

Mr. Sarvesh

Email: sarvesh@aicra.co.in
Mobile No. 9687821114

Print Megazine – North East, Assam, West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand

Mr. Subhrajit Choudhury

Email: subhrajit.choudhury@aicra.co.in
Mobile No. 8588039099

Print Megazine – North India

Mr. Raj Sharma

Email: raj@aicra.org
Mobile No. 7835053330

Advertise With Us Enquiry Form


 

Live Updates COVID-19 CASES